National League Old and New Season

Published on: Jun 30, 2015




After a successful year of National League we have begun preparations for next season’s competition, which we are working towards making bigger and better.  We are very grateful for all the support you give to the competition, and are hoping you will all be involved again next season.

Download From Link Below

Entry Form

Please note that the deadline for entries in Monday August 17th.  It is appreciated that it can be difficult to organise teams during this period as many players are on holidays or playing summer sports.  With this in mind, please circulate this entry form as early as possible.

2014 – 2015 Winners

Congratulations to all those teams who made it through to compete in the post-season matches.  There was plenty of drama and upsets as the semis and finals progressed.

Below is a summary of this years winners;

Premier – Holyport defeated RTC

Division 1 – Oxford defeated MURTC

Division 2 – Cambridge defeated RTC

Division 3 – RTC defeated Cambridge

Division 4 – MCC defeated Oxford

Division 5 – Hatfield defeated RTC

Division 6 – Prested defeated Oxford

Division 7 – MURTC defeated Leamington

Division 8 – RTC defeated Moreton

Division 9 – RTC defeated MURTC