UPDATE – The Champions Trophy

Published on: Jun 20, 2022

The event is back in our calendar, following the pandemic and again sponsored by Mitsubishi Electric.

The players are chosen from the top 10 entering with the top six in the main draw with a qualifying event between the 7, 8, 9 and 10th ranked players.  Nick Howell is injured and his place in the main draw goes to Darren Long.  The draw is not a ladder as for all other ranking events and it can be seen here:


The qualifying players are  Levi Gale, Neil MacKenzie Josh Smith and Lewis Williams.  The two players from this event will meet either Bryn Sayers or Darren Long.